People

Faculty

Ebrahim Bagheri

Associate Professor, EE of Ryerson University

Jelena Jovanovic

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Software Engineering, University of Belgrade

Email: jeljov@fon.rs

Mehdi Kargar

Assistant Professor, Ted Rogers School of Managemengt, Ryerson University

Email: kargar@ryerson.ca

Zeinab Noorian

Assistant Professor, Ted Rogers School of Managemengt, Ryerson University

Email: znoorian@ryerson.ca

Morteza Zihayat

Assistant Professor, Ted Rogers School of Managemengt, Ryerson University

Email: mzihayat@ryerson.ca

PostDoctoral Fellows

Roohollah Etemadi

PostDoctoral Fellow

Email: etemadir@ryerson.ca

Duc-Thuan Vo

PostDoctoral Fellow

Email: ducthuan.vo@ryerson.ca

PhD Students

Radin Hamidi Rad

Ph.D. Student

Email: radin@ryerson.ca

Hawre Hosseini

Ph.D. Student

Email: hawre.hosseini@ryerson.ca

Jaleh Mahdavi Moghaddam

Ph.D. Student

Email: jmahdavi@ryerson.ca

Amin Mirlohi

Ph.D. Student

Hoang Nguyen

Ph.D. Student

Email: hoang.cam.nguyen@ryerson.ca

Kent Poots

Ph.D. Student

Email: kpoots@cse.yorku.ca

Shirin SeyedSalehi

Ph.D. Student

Email: shirin.seyedsalehi@ryerson.ca

M.Sc. Students

Amin Bigdeli

M.Sc. Student

Mahtab Tamannaee

M.Sc. Student

Email: mtamannaee@ryerson.ca

Research and Support Staff

John Cuzzola

Research Associate

Alumni

PostDoctoral Fellow

Doctoral Students

Visiting Doctoral Students

Master's Students